logo Menu

Contact

Kievitstraat 42
2400 Mol, Belgium

phone +32 (0) 14 31 43 43
e-mail: sales@galaxystudios.com

Johan Vanhalle

Chief Sales Officer


+32 (0) 14 31 43 43
johan@galaxystudiosgroup.com

Nico Decock

Chief Operating Officer
Human Resources Manager

+32 (0) 14 31 43 43
nico@galaxystudios.com

Mark Vanherck

Head of Sales Galaxy Studios


+32 (0) 14 31 43 43
mark@galaxystudios.com

Sander Herbers

Head of Co-Production, Finance & Legal


+32 (0) 14 31 43 43
sander@mollywood.be

Nicola Pinder

International Business Development



nicola@galaxystudiosgroup.com

Alexander Vyverman

Technical Manager


+32 (0) 14 31 43 43
alex@galaxystudios.com

Erika De Bondt

Production Manager


+32 (0) 14 31 43 43
erika@galaxystudios.com